

Cycling England Professional Support Team

Who we work with

Up to the end of September 2007, the Cycling England team has provided professional support to the local authorities and other agencies listed below.

NON LOCAL AUTHORITIES

- North West Regional Assembly
- North Yorkshire Moors National Park
- Yorkshire Dales National Park
- Elevate East Lancashire
- North Norfolk Community Partnership
- Bedfordshire Police
- Northern Rail
- Southeastern Trains
- University of the West of England
- Institution of Highways and Transportation
- Public Realm Information and Advice Network

NORTH WEST REGION

- Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
- Burnley Borough Council
- Bury MBC
- Cumbria County Council
- Fylde Borough Council
- Greater Manchester Joint LTP Team
- Lancashire County Council
- Lancaster City Council
- Manchester City Council
- St Helens MBC
- Sefton MBC
- Tameside MBC
- Wyre Borough Council

NORTH EAST REGION

- Darlington Borough Council
- Hartlepool Borough Council
- North Tyneside Council
- Sunderland City Council

YORKSHIRE AND HUMBER REGION

- Barnsley MBC
- Bradford MBC
- Craven District Council
- Kirklees MBC
- North East Lincolnshire Council
- North Yorkshire County Council
- Rotherham MBC
- Sheffield MBC
- South Yorkshire LTP Partnership

WEST MIDLANDS REGION



- Birmingham City Council
- Herefordshire Council
- Staffordshire County Council
- Telford and Wrekin Council
- Walsall MBC
- Warwickshire County Council

EAST MIDLANDS REGION

- Derby City Council
- Leicester City Council
- Leicestershire County Council
- Lincolnshire County Council
- Nottingham City Council
- Nottinghamshire City Council

EASTERN REGION

- Bedfordshire County Council
- Cambridge City Council
- Cambridgeshire County Council
- Hertfordshire County Council
- Luton Borough Council
- Peterborough City Council
- St. Edmundsbury Borough Council
- Southend Borough Council
- Suffolk County Council
- Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council

SOUTH WEST REGION

- Bath & North East Somerset Council
- Bournemouth Borough Council
- Bristol City Council
- Cornwall County Council
- Devon County Council
- Dorset County Council
- Plymouth City Council
- Poole Borough Council
- Somerset County Council
- Stroud District Council

SOUTH EASTERN REGION

- Bracknell Forest Borough Council
- Brighton & Hove City Council
- Buckinghamshire County Council
- Canterbury City Council
- East Sussex County Council
- Epsom & Ewell Borough Council
- Hastings Borough Council
- Reading Borough Council
- Slough Borough Council
- Southampton City Council

LONDON REGION

• RB of Kensington and Chelsea